## Transactions of the Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences

Editor-in-Chief

Nozomu KOGISO, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka Metropolitan University

Editorial Committee

Takeshi AKITA, Department of Innovative Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Chiba Institute of Technology

Hikaru AONO, Faculty of Textile Science and Technology, Shinshu University

Shinatora CHO, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Takuji EBINUMA, Department of Astronautics and Aeronautics, College of Science and Engineering, Chubu University

Youhei HAMAMOTO, Aerospace Company, SUBARU Corporation

Yoshio INASAWA, Department of Electrical, Electronic, and Communication Engineering, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Chuo University

Sayaka KANATA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka Metropolitan University

Yoshinori MATSUNO, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Ryojiro MINATO, Department of Engineering, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Muroran Institute of Technology

Osamu MORI, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Naoto MORITA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University

Hiroto NAGAI, Institute of Integrated Science and Technology, Nagasaki University

Takayuki NOMURA, Fluid Dynamics Research Department, Research & Innovation Center, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Naoko OGAWA, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Keisuke OTSUKA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Takashi SAKURAI, Faculty of System Design, Tokyo Metropolitan University

Kohei SHIMAMURA, Faculty of System Design, Tokyo Metropolitan University

Wataru SUZUKI, Systems Technology Development Department, Technology Development Group, Aerospace Engineering Division, Aerospace Systems Company, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Shun TAKAHASHI, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Hidemi TAKAHASHI, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Masayuki TAKAHASHI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Shinichi TAKEDA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Toshiaki TSUJII, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka Metropolitan University

Kanako YASUE, Aerospace Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency