# Transactions of the Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences, Aerospace Technology Japan

#### Editor-in-Chief

Yuichi MATSUO, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

## Editorial Committee

- Hiroyuki ABE, Numerical Simulation Research Unit, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Takeshi AKITA, Department of Innovative Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Chiba Institute of Technology
- Adriana ANDREEVA-MORI, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Takehiro HIGUCHI, Faculty of Environment and Information Sciences, Yokohama National University

Kanenori KATO, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Soshi KAWAI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

- Hiroyuki KOIZUMI, Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, Department of Advanced Energy, The University of Tokyo
- Jun KOYANAGI, Department of Materials Science and Technology, Tokyo University of Science
- Hisashi KUMAZAWA, Structures and Advanced Composite Research Unit, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Koichi MORI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Nagoya University
- Akio OCHI, Technology Development Department, Engineering Division, Aerospace Systems Company, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.
- Mitsushige ODA, Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology
- Taku OHWADA, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
- Masanori OTA, Graduate School of Engineering, Chiba University
- Yoshiki SUGAWARA, Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Science and Engineering, Aoyama Gakuin University
- Kenichi TAKAHASHI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University
- Yoshihisa TAKAYAMA, Department of Communication and Network Engineering, School of Information and Telecommunication Engineering, Tokai University
- Yasutada TANABE, Aviation Systems Research Unit, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan

Aerospace Exploration Agency

Takeo WATANABE, Kanagawa Institute of Technology

Yumiko YAMAGUCHI, Aerodynamics Laboratory, Fluid Dynamics Research Department, Research & Innovation Center, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Shigeki YASHIRO, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Kyushu University

## **32nd ISTS Publications Committee**

### Chairperson of the Committee

Susumu HARA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University

Co-Chairperson

- Hirohisa KOJIMA, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, School of Systems Design, Tokyo Metropolitan University
- Kosei ISHIMURA, Department of Modern Mechanical Engineering, School of Creative Science and Engineering, Waseda University
- Yoshinori TAKAO, Division of Systems Research, Faculty of Engineering, Yokohama National University
- Yoshihisa TAKAYAMA, Department of Communication and Network Engineering, School of Information and Telecommunication Engineering, Tokai University
- Atsushi MATSUDA, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Science and Technology, Meijo University
- Yusuke MARU, Department of Space Flight Systems, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency