## Transactions of the Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences, Aerospace Technology Japan

## Editor-in-Chief

Susumu TERAMOTO, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, The University of Tokyo

## Editorial Committee

- Akio ABE, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University
- Hiroyuki ABE, Numerical Simulation Research Unit, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Takeshi AKITA, Department of Innovative Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Chiba Institute of Technology
- Adriana ANDREEVA-MORI, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Susumu HARA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University
- Takaya INAMORI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University
- Kanenori KATO, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Takamasa KIKUCHI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University
- Jun KOYANAGI, Department of Materials Science and Technology, Tokyo University of Science
- Hiromitsu MIYAKI, Next Generation Aeronautical Innovation Hub Center, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Hiroki NAKANISHI, School of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology
- Kazutaka NISHIYAMA, Department of Space Flight Systems, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Akio OCHI, Technology Development Department, Engineering Division, Aerospace Systems Company, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.
- Taku OHWADA, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
- Kenichi TAKAHASHI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University
- Yoshihisa TAKAYAMA, Department of Communication and Network Engineering, School of Information and Telecommunication Engineering, Tokai University
- Yasutada TANABE, Aviation Systems Research Unit, Aeronautical Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
- Takeo WATANABE, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kanagawa Institute of Technology
- Yumiko YAMAGUCHI, Aerodynamics Laboratory, Fluid Dynamics Research Department, Research &

Innovation Center, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Go YAMAMOTO, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Takayuki YAMAMOTO, Research Unit I, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Shigeki YASHIRO, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Kyushu University

## **32nd ISTS Publications Committee**

Chairperson of the Committee

Susumu HARA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University

Co-Chairperson

Hirohisa KOJIMA, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, School of Systems Design, Tokyo Metropolitan University

Kosei ISHIMURA, Department of Modern Mechanical Engineering, School of Creative Science and Engineering, Waseda University

Yoshinori TAKAO, Division of Systems Research, Faculty of Engineering, Yokohama National University

Yoshihisa TAKAYAMA, Department of Communication and Network Engineering, School of Information and Telecommunication Engineering, Tokai University

Atsushi MATSUDA, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Science and Technology, Meijo University

Yusuke MARU, Department of Space Flight Systems, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency