Transactions of the Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences

Editor-in-Chief

Taku NONOMURA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Nagoya University

Editorial Committee

Takeshi AKITA, Department of Innovative Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Chiba Institute of Technology

Shinatora CHO, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Takahiro FUJIKAWA, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Science and Technology, Tokyo University of Science

Youhei HAMAMOTO, Aerospace Company, SUBARU Corporation

Taro HANDA, Department of Advanced and Science Technology, Toyota Technological Institute

Ryo HIGUCHI, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, The University of Tokyo

Tatsushi ISONO, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Masahiro KANAZAKI, Faculty of System Design, Tokyo Metropolitan University

Toshinori KUWAHARA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Ichiro MAEDA, Fluid Dynamics Research Department, Research & Innovation Center, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Takao MAEDA, Department of Mechanical Systems Engineering, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

Daisaku MASAKI, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Yoshinori MATSUNO, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Yuya MIMASU, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Kikuko MIYATA, Department of Vehicle and Mechanical Engineering, Meijo University

Hiroto NAGAI, Institute of Integrated Science and Technology, Nagasaki University

Naoko OGAWA, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Keisuke OTSUKA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Wataru SUZUKI, Systems Technology Development Department, Technology Development Group, Aerospace Engineering Division, Aerospace Systems Company, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Shun TAKAHASHI, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Akiyo TAKAHASHI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University

Toshiaki TSUJII, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Osaka-Prefecture University

Kanako YASUE, Aerospace Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Shigeru YOKOTA, Department of Engineering Mechanics and Energy, Graduate School of Systems and Information Engineering, University of Tsukuba