Transactions of the Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences

Editor-in-Chief

Yasuhiro KAWAKATSU, Department of Space Flight Systems, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Editorial Committee

Akio ABE, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University

Hiroyoshi ASANO, Technology Development Department, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Mai BANDO, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Kyushu University

Takeshi FUJIWARA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Kenji HAMAMOTO, Aerospace Company, SUBARU Corporation

Genya ISHIGAMI, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Keio University

Kanenori KATO, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Masaaki KAWAMURA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Teikyo University

Hiroki KURITA, Department of Environmental Studies, Tohoku University

Yusuke MARU, Department of Space Flight Systems, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Daisaku MASAKI, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Takashi MATSUNO, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Tottori University

Shingo MATSUYAMA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Taku NONOMURA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Masayuki ODA, Fluid Dynamics No.3 Laboratory, Fluid Dynamics Research Department, Research & Innovation Center, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Takanao SAIKI, Department of Interdisciplinary Space Science, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Atsuhiko SENBA, Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Meijo University

Masahiko SUGIURA, Aviation Environmental Sustainability Innovation Hub, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Akiyo TAKAHASHI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University

Daichi TORATANI, Air Traffic Management Department, Electronic Navigation Research Institute, National Institute of Maritime, Port and Aviation Technology

Ryudo TSUKIZAKI, Electric Propulsion Laboratory, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Natsuki TSUSHIMA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Masahiko YAMAZAKI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University