## Transactions of the Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences, Aerospace Technology Japan

Editor-in-Chief

Taku NONOMURA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Editorial Committee

Hiroyoshi ASANO, Systems Technology Development Department, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Mai BANDO, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Kyushu University

Takahiro FUJIKAWA, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Science and Technology, Tokyo University of Science

Takeshi FUJIWARA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Youhei HAMAMOTO, Aerospace Company, SUBARU Corporation

Taro HANDA, Department of Advanced and Science Technology, Toyota Technological Institute

Ryo HIGUCHI, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, The University of Tokyo

Hidetoshi IIJIMA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Tatsushi ISONO, Research and Development Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Masahiro KANAZAKI, Faculty of System Design, Tokyo Metropolitan University

Masaaki KAWAMURA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Teikyo University

Toshinori KUWAHARA, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Tohoku University

Dongyoun KWAK, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Takao MAEDA, Department of Mechanical Systems Engineering, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

Daisaku MASAKI, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Shingo MATSUYAMA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Yuya MIMASU, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Kikuko MIYATA, Department of Vehicle and Mechanical Engineering, Meijo University

Masayuki ODA, Fluid Dynamics No.3 Laboratory, Fluid Dynamics Research Department, Research & Innovation Center, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Atsuhiko SENBA, Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Meijo University

Masahiko SUGIURA, Aircraft Lifecycle Innovation Hub, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Akiyo TAKAHASHI, Department of Aerospace Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University

Daichi TORATANI, Air Traffic Management Department, Electronic Navigation Research Institute, National Institute of Maritime, Port and Aviation Technology

Ryudo TSUKIZAKI, Electric Propulsion Laboratory, Institute of Space and Astronautical Science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Natsuki TSUSHIMA, Aviation Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

Shigeru YOKOTA, Department of Engineering Mechanics and Energy, Graduate School of Systems and Information Engineering, University of Tsukuba